Our People

Click on the names below to read the bios for each individual.

About Us Mission Code Of Ethics Our People Media Coverage Our Funders Advisory Board
Joe Bergantino Joe Bergantino Executive Director/Managing Editor, New England Center for Investigative Reporting 617-353-4546 jbergant@bu.edu
Clara Germani Clara Germani Investigations Editor, New England Center for Investigative Reporting clara_germani@wgbh.org 
Jenifer McKim Jenifer McKim @jbmckim Assistant Managing Editor/Senior Investigative Reporter, New England Center for Investigative Reporting Jmckim@bu.edu
Beth Daley Beth Daley @bethbdaley Investigative Reporter/ Director of Partnerships, New England Center for Investigative Reporting bdaley@bu.edu 
Hunter DeLench  Marketing and Training Manager, New England Center for Investigative Reporting 617-358-6651 hdelench@bu.edu
Tom Fiedler Thomas E. Fiedler Dean, College of Communication Boston University 617-353-3488 tfiedler@bu.edu
Doug Struck Douglas Struck Contributing Reporter, New England Center for Investigative Reporting 978-254-5470 doug.struck@comcast.net
Kathleen Day Contributing Reporter, New England Center for Investigative Reporting kathleen.day@jhu.edu
Maggie Mulvihill Co-Founder Emeritus

NECIR Interns Hannah Russell- BU 2014, Michael Bottari, John Hilliard,  Jessica Aloe, Andrea D'Eramo, Keely Flanagan, Elizabeth Koh, Madhurya Manohar, Paula Sokolska