People

Joe Bergantino

Joe Bergantino
Executive Director and Managing Editor
jbergant@bu.edu
617.353.4546


Clara Germani

Clara Germani
Investigations Editor
clara_germani@wgbh.org
@claragermani


Jenifer McKim

Jenifer McKim
Assistant Managing Editor and Senior Investigative Reporter
Jmckim@bu.edu
@jbmckim


Beth Daley

Beth Daley
Investigative Reporter and Director of Partnerships
bdaley@bu.edu
@bethbdaley


Hunter De Lench

Hunter DeLench
Director Marketing Communications
hdelench@bu.edu
617.358.6651


Jillian Saftel

Jillian Saftel
Marketing Associate
jsaftel@bu.edu
617.353.5391


Thomas Fiedler

Thomas E. Fiedler
Dean, College of Communication, Boston University
tfiedler@bu.edu
617.353.3488


Joshua Eaton

Joshua Eaton
Digital Producer
joshua_eaton@wgbh.org
@joshua_eaton

PGP public key (Fingerprint: 9350 3A54 0250 1190 F265 ACB3 CAF0 D2D6 080B 39B0)


Douglas Struck

Douglas Struck
Contributing Reporter
doug.struck@comcast.net
@dougstruck


Kathleen Day

Kathleen Day
Contributing Reporter
kathleen.day@jhu.edu
@kathleenday


Maggie Mulvihill

Maggie Mulvihill
Co-Founder Emeritus
mmulvih@bu.edu
@maggiemulvihill


Interns
Andrea D' Eramo, Christina Jedra, Libby Leyden-Sussler, Gracie McKenzie, Shan Wang and Weiwen Zha